An indispensable part of our network is MassINC’s Board of Directors. The Board includes prominent members of the private, not-for-profit, and academic sectors, with a range of ideological affiliations.

Chair of the Board

  • Eileen O’ConnorPartner, Keyser Public Strategies

Board of Directors

  • Rosalin Acosta Managing Director, Ernst & Young LLP (EY)
  • Katherine Adam VP, Denterlein
  • Sean Curran Chief Executive Officer, Waterville Consulting
  • Mark Erlich Fellow, Harvard Labor and Worklife Program, Harvard Law School; Former Executive Secretary-Treasurer, New England Council of Carpenters
  • Keith Fairey President & CEO, Way Finders
  • Pamela Feingold Senior Vice President, Community Development Lending, Eastern Bank
  • Maria Fernandes-Dominique Community Development Practitioner
  • Lane Glenn President, Northern Essex Community College
  • Thomas Green Former Managing Director and Head of Infrastructure Finance, Citigroup Public Finance (Retired)
  • Michael Hunter Business Development Executive, Trinity Financial
  • Dominick Ianno Head of State Government Relations, MassMutual Financial Group
  • Tripp Jones Co-Founder, MassINC, Founder and Principal, 21c
  • Grace Lee EVP & MA Regional President, M&T Bank
  • Beth Lindstrom Business Owner, Former U.S. Senate Candidate
  • Elizabeth Mahoney VP of Policy & Government Affairs, Massachusetts High Technology Council (MHTC)
  • Jennifer Nassour Counsel, Rubin & Rudman LLP; Founder of Conservative Women for a Better Future; Former Chair of the Massachusetts Republican Party
  • Thomas Pappas Former Partner & Portfolio Manager, Wellington Management Company LLP
  • Lon Povich Counsel at Anderson & Kreiger, Chief Legal Counsel to Former Governor Charlie Baker.
  • Eneida Roman Founder, Roman Law; Co-Founder, Latina Circle + Amplify Latinx
  • Eric Turner Vice President of Graduate and Professional Studies, Lasell College
  • Lisa Wong Town Manager, South Hadley
  • Founding Chairman

    Mitchell Kertzman Liberate Technologies

  • In Memoriam

    Greg Torres CEO & Board Chair

    John C. Rennie Founding Board Member

    Neil Chayet Board Member


Our sponsors